For Highbrow Sideshows and Rowboat Serenades

For Highbrow Sideshows Cover

Listen to our album in its entirety using the player above. You can purchase a digital copy from iTunes, Amazon and Bandcamp. Physical CD’s can can be purchased exclusively at our live shows. Want the liner notes? Click to download a high-resolution PDF of our artwork.

Track Listing

  1. Willow Song
  2. Beautiful Release
  3. Lights Out
  4. Make Believe Girlfriend
  5. Steel Trap Mind
  6. Stop That Man
  7. All Grown Up
  8. But Someday
  9. The Gentle Giant
  10. Pretty
  11. Sunday Drive
  12. Take Me Or Leave Me
  13. A Sinking Ship
  14. Rowboat Serenade